Day 2 – Nyx

Posted: May 4, 2011 by Nyx in Fitness, Nyx, Weight loss
Tags: , , ,

Today I opted out of actually going to the gym for three reasons:

1) I was up past 11 studying for my Psych 104 class and 4:30 seemed too early.

2) I have physiotherapy today, and my physiotherapist advised against going on the days I’m getting treatment.

3) I have work and my burlesque dance class today, both which offer me a cardio work out.

I have already been to work, and I pushed myself hard to make sure I got the maximum effect, and I’m currently at the physiotherapy place, enjoying my heat and music. Tonight’s dance class is going to be learning a chair dance choreography that works with the strip tease I learned last week. It should be fun, and an amazing work out.

Tomorrow we return back to our scheduled work outs. I promise you and me.

Leave a comment